shyfish79
Age: 35
Long term
BobbyBD201: why dnt u Follow me* Instagram:cese93onbroadway
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
BobbyBD201 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Freelance marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I would say im pretty out going guy with alot of interests. I used to dj for a bit so music is one my passions. Love all types of music frm Classical to Rock & Hip Hop. Sports is another hobby I enjoy. I play Baseball, Football, Basketball, Pool and I Bowl. So I dont mind any out door activity. Even a casual stroll or run in the park is fine with me. I am also working on afew novels that I hope can one day be put on film . Photography is also one of my hobbies . Im big on fashion did some Modeling, and Commerial Casting and Voice Over classes. Went to school for Accounting, but planning on returning to school for other interests. My goal in life is pretty simple. Take care of family &friends, become a well rounded person and just be happy. I believe positive thinking and giving positive energy is a key to happiness.

First Date
For the first date I would keep it simple. Meet at a neutral site so we can talk in person. If we hit it off , we can take it from there. Dinner or just get a drink and have some fun. Im pretty easy going and not into drama. So im down for good convo and better times.