rebelvenus
Age: 24
Long term
nirvanachik: Im a simple, down to earth kind of girl.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
nirvanachik isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
massage therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I like going to the movies, concerts, hanging out, and traveling. I listen to metal/rock. This is the first time I have ever used an online dating site. I prefer someone that is religious, politically moderate, down to earth, and likes to have fun. I travel a lot. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys traveling within the united states and europe. I do not smoke or do any type of drug. Im a family orientated kind of person.

I do not want anyone that is, an alcoholic, drug addict, bi-polar or has any kind of mental illness. Im sure that sounds kind of mean, but I've dated individuals that did and it really did not work out too well, so, I'm putting that out there right now. :)

Im a very nice and sweet person. I'm not into the whole clubbing scene. I go down to Southern California a lot and love going to Disneyland.
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP! Looking for friends at this point of time.

If you think you and I have similar tastes and would get a long well then let me know.