mtnest1203
Age: 61
Long term
lvan47: looking for an honest trustworthy man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Palm coast, Florida
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lvan47 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Love just about everythingFrom beachTo traveling to exerciseing
Reading a good mystery novelToo many to listBut not happy with motorcycles
Thankyou

About Me
the type of person i am is honest, trustworthy, loyal, caring etc. i work full time and therefore really enjoy my "off time." i like the beach, walking and swimming, taking bike rides, going on trips, my daughter and my dogs (mini daschunds) just about everything. i would like to meet a sincere person who is honest, trustworthy, caring and enjoys life.

First Date
I would meet for a nice talk either over dinner or just a cup of coffee and take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lvan47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke