Xelorek7: Let me inspire that great smile of yours!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spring, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Xelorek7 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  



About Brad
I have been on POF for a while now and I'm getting the impression that most of the ladies here are really not that serious about finding their next and hopefully their last Boyfriend/Husband. How serious are you?
About me,
I am a golfing romantic dreamer lover of epic movies like the shawshank redemption and Legends of the fall. My ears prefer the sounds of country and classic rock, as well as christian contemporary, or classical. I own my own car, don't use drugs or live with my parents and have a full time job, and which from what I understand of the 'competition' on this site puts me toward the top. I don't have a crazy comic book collection, but would totally be cool with it is you did. I'm not adverse to tattoos, heck I have 1 but at the same time I'm not into turning my body into a project. I'm just a semi-normal guy that's looking for and committed too, one day finding that girl that I will wake up with every morning and want to make happy. I'm not into playing games (except golf, and rummy (: ) or wasting time. I DO NOT want a one night or even a one week fling. I want my best friend, and to be that BFF to one very special lady. Could you be she, take a chance, say hi, And let's chat.

Be safe and God Bless.

Brad

First Date
Bowling, Putt Putt, window shopping, anything somewhat active. Quiet enough to chat. But loud enough to help hide those jitters we all feel.