v2012caus: Here I go again on my own................
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
v2012caus Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there. I am an outgoing, caring gal. I have been in Austin for 13 years now, and I love Austin!! I love to be outside, swim, music, shoot pool and darts, and always up for new adventures. I love kids, I do have a son. I am healthy and active, meeting someone that will be active with me is important. I am working with a personal trainer every week so that has made a lot of new changes :) I have lost a lot of weight this past year and still working on my goals. :) I love my friends and family, I am very blessed! I like my simple life :) Also I want someone that will support me through all my changes and be a great influence for me! Also I am looking for a work out Buddy at Golds Gym or just walking and hiking, I have learned so much from my personal trainer that I would love to have the extra motivation :) I have learned a lot from my past relationship there are good guys out there, and I am worthy for a good man:)

First Date
walk, something short and sweet until next time..........