mankind6836
Age: 46
Hang out
Startinover62: You've got to be out there......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sycamore, Illinois
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Startinover62 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Project coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. This part is as awkward for me as I'm sure it was for you. I can go on and on about the thing I like, but I think what's more important is finding out the things WE like and can enjoy together. I can have fun doing just about anything, especially with the right person. I would love to find out more about you and what you enjoy. I love music and going out to see live music. My taste in music is pretty ecclectic, as long as it's good music I can enjoy it (not a fan of most rap though). I enjoy going to the show, good food (I try to eat healthy but you have to have a good cheeseburger and fries now and then), cooking, working out (I go to the gym enough to stay fit, but I'm no bodybuilder), working around the house and in the yard, barbequeing, hanging out with friends, cuddling up on the couch to watch a good movie, acting like a kid occasionally, and probably most of all, laughter. I enjoy my job, but my career is not what defines me, it's how I pay for the things that I enjoy. I believe in the following statement, and I think it says a lot about me: "It's not having what you want, it's wanting what you've got". And yes, I stole that from someone, bonus points if you know who. I believe that life is a journey, but it's all about the ride, not the destination. In other words, have fun along the way, try new things, appreciate everything you do have, try to find happiness along the way and bring happiness to the people you meet. Don't stress about the things you don't have, don't get caught up in the rat race, we can't take it with us when we go anyway. I'm not looking to serial date. I'm looking to date and meet new people with the hopes of finding that someone special. If we do hit it off I can promise that you will always get the following from me. Little or no drama, faithfulness, romance, I will always treat you like a lady, I will always respect you and be there for you, and I will always back you up. I'll give you whatever space you need, but cherish every moment we have together.

I do have two children who live with me, but they are young adults now, and don't require (or want) as much of my time anymore. I don't smoke, but I used to, so I am not "anti-smoking" and would date a smoker, as long as you don't chain smoke 3 packs a day. I apologize for the pictures, I realize that I am usually on the other side of the camera taking the pictures, so some of these are the "cell phone in a mirror" pictures a lot of us seem to have to use. But they are all recent (less than a month or two old). I'll try to get more pictures up.

OK, I'm rambling now. Good luck in your search for that someone special.

First Date
Somewhere public that allows us to talk, get to know each other better, and see if there is any "spark" there. Coffee, drinks, lunch or dinner, possibly something less conventional if it presents itself.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Startinover62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married