Sunshine114: Sense of humor would be nice.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salem canfield area, Ohio
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Sunshine114 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I want someone with integrity and compassion that is trustworthy in a relationship. A fun-loving individual like myself equipped with a good personality & sense of humor. Have to enjoy kissing and intimacy as well as romance. I value good conversation and like to listen about your interests. A good father figure with good morals, patience, and kindness. I love traveling especially to tropical destinations. Many things & places I would love to experience if I had a companion in my life. I want to enjoy it all & have fun with a deserving man. But overall, I just want someone that wants a good family life and would like to settle down with a good woman. I am not impressed by motorcycles & tattoos. I personally have neither, lol. My greatest moment in life was having my son. I really enjoy being a Mother. Let's talk and see if there's a connection.

First Date
Somewhere quiet where we can learn more about each other. Must be a public place. Hopefully we find some common interests and can plan a more entertaining second date. If not, we can walk away as friends and wish each other the best of luck.
I'm not one for long phone conversations, but prefer texting because its convenient for my schedule. So please don't be offended if I'm not always available to talk on the phone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshine114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter