Xavier02369
Age: 27
Hang out
Blueeyeschucky34: Looking for someone to enjoy life with...
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Highland, Kansas
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Blueeyeschucky34 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Maintence/bar tender/home remodeler-construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
well my name is michael. ill start this off with that i am a very honest person. i have a 7 year old daughter that is the light of my life. im a very family orientated guy. family means alot to me. i love the outdoors and the warm weather. i love to hunt, fish, ride 4 wheelers, mudding, camping, backpack, trail ride. i love to take walks and go on bike rides. i love to run and workout, although been a little set back through winter. i love to work, clean, cook. i love to go to movies but i also love to just cuddle up on the couch, fix a bag of popcorn and just have a good, if not better, relaxing time together. lets see what else... my music taste is rock but i like country, rap/hip-hop and pop. favorite color is blue and orange. im a Rock Chalk guy, go KU. i like dr. pepper. favorite car is mustangs. food wise, i love chinese and japenese but you can never beat a good homestyle grilled/smoked steak or ribs, or quite frankly anything that can be thrown on a grill. i love to grill and bbq. i enjoy having a big old get together of friends or family or anyone and everyone all throughout spring, summer and fall. i enjoy playing sports, coed softball in the summertime is amazing. LOVE float trips, camping on the lake side or river, boating and tubing. what else... im always up for new, spontaneous adventures. i love the kinda ideas that just come up randomly and then you just act on them as quickly as you could say it. i love disneyworld in florida and also love being in florida. well i think that should be enough for now. if you like what you have read and sounds like you would like to get to know me better, then i would love to hear from you. dont be shy either ;).. well thanks for reading, hope it will intrigue you.

First Date
I'll make it a surprise.