mamitoni: 2015 Just might be the year??????
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
45 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Muslim
Mixed Race, Virgo
mamitoni is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
About Me:
I am an open and honest woman...I"m 5' none full of fun....I luv life and hold my family and friends close 2 my heart I cherrish them because GOD is only letting me borrow them...I'm not into games so if you are not real don't waste my time or yours....I'm not a board game so don't even try and play luv...

What I am intrested in?:
Sum 1 who isnt afraid 2 b themselves no matter what the open minded and honest man who doesn't have 2 lie bout himself to get a lady intrested in

Trust and Believe....:
Respect is Earned...Honesty is Appreciated....Trust is Gained...and Loyalty is Returned.... ; )...

This 1ns For You.....:
"Be more concerned with your character than your reputation,.. Because your character is what you really are,.. While your reputation is merely what others think you are.....Ponder this real

First Date
Meet and Greet.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamitoni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married