Rebojean: Not looking for free meal or drinks...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Johnston, Iowa
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Rebojean is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
In fact...I'll buy you dinner and drinks!

I am not interested in a one night stand so if that's what you are looking for......look elsewhere!

I am very outgoing, intelligent, fun and very passionate and affectionate with the right person. I have a very positive outlook on life, I am a hard worker and very honest and trustworthy. I was married for almost 24 years and have been divorced since 2007. I have two adult sons, one of which lives in Des Moines and one near Milwaukee. I like to stay in shape and do that by working out and staying very active. I am an excellent communicator and am always upfront, direct and straight forward. No reading between the lines with me. I am a tomboy. I am also very capable of being sexy, feminine and sensual. I think most everyone will agree, there needs to be an initial connection or chemistry and that usually starts with the photos so if you don't have pics, I probably won't respond. I just like what I like.

I am looking for someone I am comfortable with and want to see more of. Ultimately, I am interested in finding someone to form a long term relationship with but in the meantime dating and mingling works just fine. It's great to meet new people and expand horizons, Let me know if you are interested.

I am from Johnston, IA just outside of Des Moines but spend a great deal of time in Chicago and Milwaukee with family and it would be nice to meet people there to hang out with when I'm in the area. On that same note, I have considered relocating from the Des Moines area, just haven't figured out exactly where I want to end up yet.

All of my photos are recent. My nickname is Rebojean and I'm the best 1at Gifts through the Mail ;)

Let's figure out something to do to meet, ie; coffee, an activity or ice cream, I guess I'm pretty open to ideas.

I love to ride my Harley Davidson( I am not a nasty biker chick, I am an upper class individual that was raised riding motorcycles and it is something I enjoy), I spend a fair amount of time camping, hunting, and fishing. I am honest, faithful and straight forward with morals and ethics and I am looking for the same. I believe that communication and honesty are essential for a relationship to thrive and be successful. I like to shoot pool, play darts, rock climb, kayak, canoe and bowl to name a few. Very diversified with lots of interests and considered spunky (in a fun/good way). Love to laugh and believe in treating people the way I would want to be treated. Easy to get along with and a good head on my shoulders. Thanks for checking out my profile and good luck in your search.

If you are a liar, alcoholic, play games or not over someone else, I am not interested.


*****How do you know that you're not missing out on someone great if you don't take a chance and talk to or meet them?*****



First Date
Something fun, it's never comfortable hanging out staring at someone you don't know so activity is usually best. Let's go rock climbing or bowling, a cup of coffee somewhere with some atmosphere might work.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebojean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 55
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.