Age: 44
chilln805: live love laugh...family n friends
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ventura, California
40 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
chilln805 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello....im here looking for a great girl to be around.i like to have fun when I get free time ...love to fish and camp out.like to go and travel to places.shopping is fun..vegas trips for sure...im all bout family and close friends. going out and staying inside and cuddle to a good movie..its a plus on rainy days..all bout going to sports bars and shoot pool watch a football game.like all sports..anyway want to know more just ask..im down to earth and looking for fun person to laugh with and enjoy life :) im a great listener when someone needs to talk.im all bout having happy people around.love bbq get togethers.like to try new things so anyways guess if youwanta know more say hello and ask a way ;) p.s . Im not good at taken pics lol :-) no games no drama.bottom line I'm old fashioned gentleman.

First Date
Anything thats a good vibe...from coffee to dinner and drinks. Long as we can talk and see if we click