stories2hear
Age: 38
Long term
Gryphon1: Hello...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Manistique, Michigan
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Gryphon1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities or just curling up to watch a movie. I like to fish, travel, go camping and much more. I have an awesome son who enjoys doing all the same.

Originally from southwest Michigan. I visit as often as I can. Life has brought me up here and do not foresee me leaving in the near future.
I listen to just about any type of music and like to read when time allows.

Looking for someone who is truly interested in me, getting to know each other, and meeting. Please do not waste your time or my own.

I am not interested in anything other than dating and finding the one. Please, please do not contact me if you have other interests or do not have your act together.

Thanks for reading my profile. :)

First Date
I'm sure we can come up with something nice


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gryphon1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44
You must have a picture to contact this user.