NickDoff923: Dogs, Rock, Tacos.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Clarksville, Kentucky
24 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
NickDoff923 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm originally from a small town in Wisconsin. That being said, I'm not a hick. My friends generally describe me as funny in a dark way. I get along with everybody. I like going out and seeing things I've never seen before. (being from WI that isn't hard. haha) I like movies but they have to be well written. As for music, I pretty much only choose to listen to rock. A good way I usually measure how attractive a girl's personality is would be by her taste/knowledge of music. I consider music an enigma because I can't make it or even read it, so it always impresses me when someone else can. I love dogs, hopefully you would too. I do work out regularly. Sadly I don't have any tattoos, not out of disapproval, I just can't think of anything that I want permenantly on my body...yet. I'm pretty independent but I'm looking to change that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know there's gotta be some pretty cool stuff around here somewhere. Let's go find it.