johndeeregirl1989: Cowboy take me away...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Idaho falls, Idaho
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
johndeeregirl1989 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Emily
I have lived in Idaho falls for less than a year and have made very few friends due to my work schedule. I work often but I love my job and have worked most of my life to be where I am so I wouldn't trade it for anything. I have the type I job that makes me happy to wake up each morning and spend 12 hours there, I go in on many of my days off and I never feel as if I work. Making a difference in children's lives is my goal in life and my career allows me to accomplish that.
My family is amazing. My parents are the most wonderful people I know who have been by my side through everything and my big brother is my hero. I grew up looking up to my dad and brother who I followed around and aspired to be just like, which did not happen.
Wyoming is where I call home. I love it there but have no desire to move back.
I am looking for someone who is stable. Who is not a liar or user. I also want someone who can have fun out on the town or at home curled up on the couch watching a movie as I am not in to much of the party scene anymore. I'm looking for a mature individual who can also carry a conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to johndeeregirl1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.