Guytip
Age: 31
Hang Out
Twinky69: redneck crazy and ima Taurus not Aries
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oklohama city, Alabama
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Twinky69 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Currently employed/non disclosure







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About adam
hello my name is adam but i am known as twinky. i currently work at Polaris in Madison. I'm contracted in through a quality control company and my work includes sorting parts, rework, and quality control. I mostly fix parts with shipping defects or damage. im very chill and relaxed i dont care for the club or bar scene but i can get down with a good movie or maybe hang with a few friends. im a big dude and i am attracted to all style and types of women tbh im attracted too many things, simple things. i like to chat with ppl if it leads to anything more then it does. im wild and ready for the summer time i like too fish swim and hunt and always having a good time. im 25yrs old my birthday is 4/20! im down too earth and very basic but outgoing. i just recenty moved back too bethel alabama from shelbyville tn. i was there for almost two yrs. i moved back this way too be closer to my mommy. kinda corny i know but i couldnt imagine life without her. i was born in fayetteville tn graduated from lincoln county high school! 2010!! i have worked as a dietary cook/aide for the past two yrs in a nursing home. im looking forward too getting back into that line of work. i have a few ppl trying too talk me into getting my cna license but i just really dont think i could do do the job. its really heart breaking. I got so attached to the elderly ppl and didnt have that much contact with them working in the kitchen! i currently drive a 2001 honda civic 5 spd its my every day driver but im saving my money while looking for a four wheel drive truck. kinda funny i have a boat and trailer but no truck lol. im still young and although i dont have kids i do want kids of my my own one day. im actually really attracted too women with kids because it shows alot more in characteristic like responsiblity, patience, and tolerance. i havent had any kind of serious comittment in over a year, that being said im not eager too jump into something serious bc great things come with time. patience is key. i tried my best at expalining myself hopefully its not too confusing lol just hit me up if you wanna chat. i know how to make anything a good time. this is basic so if you wanna know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be just chilling with her. Going somewhere nice too eat and talking. Chilling at a park after the movies or something. Idk it would be great if the date came up. although the movies isnt really the best idea when getting tooo know a person its still fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Twinky69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female