lonleyu4me: Almost There
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lonleyu4me Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Insurance


dating
Spring game 4.12.14. Charge on Knights!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am the woman who prefers daisies instead of roses. I am the woman who would rather stay home on a Friday night then go to a wild party with random strangers. I am the woman who would not ask you to wait on her hand and foot but would do anything to make you happy. I am the woman who would enjoy a movie night rather then dining at a fancy restaurant. I am the woman who would stay up all night with you rather then going out and getting drunk. I am the woman who would love you more then you could possible dream of and who would give the world to see you smile.

After a long trip through single motherhood, I have embarked on the next stage of my life. Recently moved back to Jacksonville and am staying temporarily in Orange Park until I get settled. My kids are both moving on with their future plans of which I will still play an integral part but they will be independent! Both are in college one in Jacksonville and one plays football at UCF. Glad to be closer so that home games are in easy reach!

UPDATE: UCF will be playing Penn State in Ireland on August 30, 2014. Guess Where I will be?

I love sporting events, evening strolls, movies and weekend getaways. It is time to change the focus to me and find out what I want out of life. I have a great job with a wonderful company. I have been with them for 22+ years so have plenty of vacation!

First Date
I see a first date as a meet and greet. Should be planned with minimal fuss. A drink, coffee or even a breakfast or lunch. Someplace public but quiet so that we can talk. First impressions are important and I dont mean physically. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Chemistry in conversation is very important. I am looking for a best friend and a lover and wont settle for less. Dont we deserve it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonleyu4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married