Fisherman171: Just peeking ? Leave a quick message :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Fisherman171 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Lighting Designer/Programmer


dating
Peaceful






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Oh ! Well ... I am not that great on this but I am a happy person. I love my job and I have goals in my life that I am trying to accomplish . I love doing outdoor activities , working out , traveling , cooking , BBQ and having fun some how , like restaurants and doing a weekend get away .i like to play dress up sometimes and go out with a great fun , just need to find a good partner to do those things ... Surf ? Bodysurf ? Raised in South America with my parents that are still together and completing 40th anniversarry ..isn't that awesome ?

What's going on with some people with no manners ? That's a huge deal breaker ... Chivalry isn't dead ..music ? I love music , good music from punk rock , metal , classic rock n roll , and others ....I could sit here for days writing band names and artists ...

I would like to meet someone that is fun , likes to work out , beach , traveling , watch sports events , concerts ,passionate ,afectionate , healthy mental, body and in shape , but there is orher things ,there is more to talk but i rather talk and get to know you in person or over the phone....so let's chat ;)
Happy fishing !

First Date
Causal , can be a fun active activity or a quick meet and greet ....then we can see afterwards "chemistry is very important " :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fisherman171 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke