Lindsayk21: I'm different, yeah, I'm different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Lindsayk21 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
These things are impossible, but here goes...

I love to sing, I don't sound like Carrie Underwood but I'm not horrible. I sing ALL the time and whatever I'm listening to is directly related to my mood. I don't get upset easily and I've been told I let go of things too easily. I've also been told I'm too picky, but I know what I want. I'm sarcastic and I love to laugh. I'm shy when you first get to know me but I open up if you let me. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I'm a Christian and I want a Christian guy.

I currently work at a Target and am in school full time. I will be finishing my degree next Spring from UNLV. I am super busy but I make time for the people in my life. I like to go to the gym whenever I can squeeze it in. I don't have the fittest body but I'm working hella hard for it. I like to try new things, I crossed running a half marathon off of my bucket list not too long ago and it definitely was not easy. I recently discovered that I like hiking. I also like movies, I'm not into clubs but I don't mind hanging out with my friends at a bar or something. I love sports, especially NFL. I can cook and I know how to change my own oil (I don't change it, but I know how).

I currently live in Las Vegas but plan on moving back to Greensboro after I graduate from school. I know it's kind of far off right now but oh well. I'll also be in greensboro for 3 months this summer for an internship which will lead to a job waiting for me upon graduation.

I'm not your typical girl. I can be a butt when I need to be but I'm far from high maintenance. Anything else you want to know, you can ask.

First Date
On a first date you are still trying to get to know the other person so something simple like dinner is fine. I'm not picky:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lindsayk21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States