green37yellow: Perhaps one day you'll figure out the difference..
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsville, New York
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
green37yellow Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Contractor


dating
Hard work deserves relaxation...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Andrew or any variation of.. Andy, Drew ... Whatev
Live life, don't watch other people do it...

Winter months...If you own or can actually ride a snowmobile, then you're already a plus in my book!

Summer months... Be ready to be on a boat...

Now that that's out of the way. I'm gonna keep this short... I'm 36 not 38, I work hard, play harder. I have my sh*ttogether and don't put up with bullshit...I'm sarcastic as hell, so if you don't have a sense of humor we won't get far. I can get along with anybody but I call people out when I see through them. Not to be pessimistic, but I've tried this before with no luck. I have a 14 y/o daughter that I see regularly and love very much! You don't like kids or are unsure, there's the door... Get moving. I'm from the country and I like it that way. Raised on Stokoe Farms, and I live next door to them. I have trucks, a car, boat, sleds. So don't think I am gonna depend on someone or use anyone... Got a question? Ask away...

Side note: I'm probably not gonna message you first because im sure you've all gotten about 100 messages a day and just are sick of all the jackasses being rude... I'm not like that, so if you've read this far and want a real man... ESP one that knows how to treat a woman properly... Go ahead and send me a message...

First Date
We can finger it out...