Miss_tori86: LET'S TRY THIS AGAIN... IM BACK
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Highland, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Miss_tori86 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Being freakin AMAZING


dating
Nothing interesting about being perfect #Perfectly #Imperfect # Me #LoveitOrHateIt #ItsMe






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello boyz my name is VICTORIA I am 27 years old im a single parent of 2. First off let me start by saying this is not the Jersey Shore soo come on guys seriously... Stop asking if im DTF because thats not what im here for! Thanks :) anyways Im very honest and expect the same in return. Im very outgoing and love to have fun. I love to laugh and to make people laugh but I have a very serious side when needed. Im probably one of the easiest person to get along with... What can I say I aim to please I guess!! I've never been much of a club scene person but I believe its ok to go out once in a while. I enjoy watching movies on my days off and just relaxing. Im truely easy to get along with and if theres anything else u wanna know just message me :)

First Date
Surprise me :) Im not hard to please but i do demand RESPECT :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_tori86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married