Newbie_Curious: Checking Things Out
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Newbie_Curious Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial Institutions Examiner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
* UPDATE* I am not on here looking for texting buddies, so please be willing to meet up in the near future. I can't believe I have to say this, but good conversation is a must. If you can't hold one, we won't get along.

Hi! I am back on this site hoping to meet someone I can connect with.

A little bit about me, I am a very happy person who loves to smile and laugh. I do not like negativity, and I choose to live my life doing things that will make me happy. I am very family oriented. My family includes not only my blood, but friends as well. I love sports, mainly basketball and football. I am in love with RnB music, although I do enjoy other types of music as well. In my spare time I enjoy volunteering, jigsaw puzzles, reading, live shows and concerts, festivals, and the norm (movies, bowling, pool, etc).

My preferences:

I am open to all races. I really just prefer a gentleman. Older would be a plus as well. Now I am a sucka for a nice smile and a teddy bear, so if you're interested, please hit me up.

First Date
I prefer to meet up in a reasonable manner just to make