Mb1k3r: Could you be the one?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Mb1k3r is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

"Forging" away on a new project

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
(Upfront disclaimer: I am a father of two great kids a 11 yo daughter and a 8 yo son whom I love dearly and share custody with my ex-wife.)

So, a bit about me ;-)

I am a professional biochemist in the pharmaceutical industry in Cambridge ma for the past 14 years. I graduated from college with a bachelors in chemistry with a minor in philosophy, so I feel slightly well rounded, if not maybe an oval.

I hope to find someone with similar tastes but that's not critical as my last relationship was with someone who was a polar opposite, and that worked out well (er, maybe not) but I'm still open to all walks of life.

I love to ride my bike and have done many downhill mountain bike races, I like to jump off of tall buildings (on my bike, as much as I think I'm superman, I'm not except... on my bike :) ) I like to XC ski but find a warm fire, a glass of wine and a good book just as relaxing.

I like rock, dub-reggae, christian rock, and some top 40 for music, but open to all kinds, as long as I can groove/dance to it.

I am family oriented, love kids, cats, dogs, fish... I am out going and fun!

First Date
1. Lunch/coffee
2. Drinks/appetizers
3. Dinner/movie (though this might be more second date???)