jiovanni_r
Age: 28
Friends
dix11: ready for the one ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hays, Kansas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dix11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
HAYS CHEVROLET







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well my names tanner im 23 and juss really easy going, i play alot of softball, um i guess im juss looking for a girl thats caring and easy going kinda go along with the flow, , i dont go to church ais much as i would like to, maybe i can find some one to change that ;).. family and friends are a huge deal to me, i like to go out and have a good time, but i can also have juss as much fun sittin and hangin out at home wit the significant other ;), im very outgoing and like to karaokeee and make a fool of my self ha,if u want to know anymore dont be afraid to ask..(whats life without takin risks) who knows it might be the best risk ul ever take! and yes i do have a lil daughter named braelee that is extremely beautiful! But no there is no baby mamma drama ;) hit me up

First Date
Anything outgoing and fun, somethin that can show eachothers personalitys!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dix11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs