Koalakisses: Exploring out of my comfort zone.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Koalakisses is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Claims Processor


dating
May 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Life gets too serious sometimes and I like spending my free time enjoying the beauty around me. Im really good at finding a laugh in every situation. I'm an indepentant woman looking for some romance. I'm in search of a man who has it together, for example a job. I would like a man to share life with who has a fantastic smile to admire. I'm interested in finding a self motivated active man who likes to go do things outside and maybe shake up my world a lil, Lol!! I like to try new activities and enjoy exploring new places. I'm responsible without being too serious. I actually love making jokes and take them with me wherever I go. I'm working on improving my self in multiple areas, like becoming a healthier person inside and out. My change is constant.

First Date
Something fun while getting to know each other


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Koalakisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
You must have a picture to contact this user.