LadyB28: looking for someone awesome!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
LadyB28 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm awful at explaining things but I'm going to give this description thing a try anyway. Ummm lets see. I'm new to Wilmington. I was born and raised in NJ. I really like to read. I love baking. My family and friends mean the world to me and I love my dog like she is my kid. I listen to all sorts of music. Even though I work in retail Christmas is my favorite holiday. I ski, kayak, roller blade, ride my bicycle, sometimes go hiking, play softball and volleyball. I like high fives and skipping down the street. I love watching America's funniest home videos. I laugh so hard my dog makes sure to check that I'm not crying. I also tend to be a little shy at times.

Oh and I HATE being called Hun hunny or sweety. You don't know me so please don't call me that.

First Date
Anything fun!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyB28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.