Spiral_Architect: well I have my doubts about this site, but whatev.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St catharines, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Spiral_Architect wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Greg
**I don't have any upgraded versions of POF so if you clicked "Meet Me" to my profile, I apparently won't see it.
Please message me if you wanna chat. *** (p.s. I understand being nervous, I am too, but I won't meet you otherwise)

I've had a pretty hectic life until recently. Thankfully that doesn't imply I have baggage of any kind but I'm just trying to relax and find somebody that makes me happy. I have been attending Niagara College til recently. My musical preferences vary drastically. I enjoy philosophy, psychology, history and science.

I'm really into old school... well, pretty much everything. I like hiking, really enjoy watching movies and love documentaries

I don't know what else to say. I love Horror movies, I appreciate intelligence in people, and I tend to get into heated conversations over socio-political issues... that's all I got for now.

Plus I like Go-karting.

First Date
Let's see what we can come up with