mscarol916: looking for an honest man with a sense of humor
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lincoln, California
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
mscarol916 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a man who enjoys romantic weekend get-aways to the mountains or the coast. But, I can easily be fun to be with at home and I like a man who's willing to get physical with me, doing yard work and other activities. Later, we can even cuddle up to a nice fire. I can be very affectionate. I have a playful sense of humor and would love to make you laugh!

As you can see in the interests section, I like many healthy activities. Would you like to take a dance class with me? If so, I think you would be glad you did. I can't wait to learn about your activities so we can do them together.


I look forward to admiring the man I'm with. Things that win my admiration are not really that difficult.

If you think we can do this, let's meet and be ourselves and see what kind of sparks happen.

No smokers please

First Date
Let's take it easy on the first meet. I know it sounds a little common, but let's just go for coffee, a Jamba Juice or take a walk around the mall. (I'm a little shy about a wilderness walk on the first meet.) If we just make it to friendship, that's fine with me. If sparks fly, all the better!