Age: 36
Age: 32
Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 38
Holli00: Hello...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hollister, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Holli00 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a fairly easy going and positive person. I'm family oriented and have two awesome boys. Their dad and I get along well so there's no "baby daddy" drama or anything like that. He's actually a great dad and spends a lot of time with them. I'm really not looking for anyone to be a father to my kids but I am looking for someone to be a positive role model and have an interest in what's going on in their life. So....if you spend the weekends getting high, go to the club every Friday night, have profile pictures where you're flipping off the camera...I'm not for you!

I'm more of a homebody but still enjoy going dancing or catching up with friends over a couple of drinks. I'm open minded and appreciate the same in others. Looking for someone who is good hearted, goal oriented and has a good sense of humor. Ideally... you speak Spanish; share my religious beliefs; can dance to cumbias and sing along to country. (I know, hence the "ideally" part. Lol) Also, I prefer that you're not a psycho, have stalking tendencies or a criminal background!!!

FYI I'm really bad at responding to "meet me" requests so please message me if you want to chat!

First Date
Anything that will allow for good conversation.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Holli00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.