EastBayHoney: Dessert Anyone?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Walnut creek, California
50 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
EastBayHoney is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I tend to view dating as the dessert to a good meal. My life is full of all that I need and dating has been something on the side or in addition to... I would love to find the right guy who can move from the dessert plate to the main course. I am interested in finding a friend & companion, someone that is looking to have fun and enjoys life. I've mastered the ‘me thing’ and would love to check out the world as a part of a couple.
I am pretty independent. I have never married and raised my son by myself. I am warm and easy going and feel a connection to nature. I am from the Midwest and am proud of my Midwestern values. It is a great place to be from, but way to cold in the winter for me! ; D I have always had pets in my home and feel they truly make a house a home. I also volunteer for an area animal rescue program and manage the surgery recovery area for quarterly feral cat spay/neuter clinics.
As a teacher, I love what I do and spend a lot of personal time focused on my work. This is the nature of being a teacher; it is not just what we do, it is who we are. It's my career, my hobby, my life.
It's best if you live in the East Bay. It would make it a lot easier to find the time to get to know each other. I would love to find a hiking partner; nothing too strenuous, but for day trips here in the Bay Area or Tahoe's Desolation Wilderness. Even a walk around the reservoir or playing tourist in The City can be a nice hike too ; D I also enjoy backyard barbeques, dinner and a movie, or a drive to the coast.

My photos are recent but my hair is much longer now.

This is just a little bit about me. If you are interested in knowing more, I'm here - strike up a conversation with me and let's see where it goes.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EastBayHoney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.