Milli707
Age: 29
Dating
kevo19
Age: 28
Dating
NeutronStarCo
Age: 30
Dating
Jazzy_05: Loving life
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San jose, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jazzy_05 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Work In Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very down to earth girl who has a passion for life. I like to say that I'm adventurous in that I will throw myself into new situations. I like routine but will always keep time open for last minute fun. I'm very patient and it shows in the work I do. I work with children in a school setting as well as recreation. I enjoy traveling and at one point in my life it was my job, I worked on a cruise ship. I am open to what life brings me and look forward to meeting new people all the time.

I love to watch movies. I will sit through anything as long as it entertains me and is not a horror movie. I love music and listen to just about anything. Sublime is my ultimate favorite band. My favorite books are The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Drink..Play..F*#&%, People's History of the United States...any many more. My favorite show on tv right now is Sons of Anarchy. There is much more to add to this but I don't want to go on and on.