Age: 36
Long Term
ssscubasteve31: The skys the limit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port alberni, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ssscubasteve31 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

My new boy lucky%ud83d%udc4c

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
Hello ladies. My name is Steve.
I enjoy the simple things in life, such as good company of my friends and family and the outdoors; camping/surfing/hiking/boating in summer and snowboarding/travelling in the winter. I have a positive outlook on life and prefer to surround myself with uplifting people who are also positive. I love travelling around this beautiful province, and the world. I would like to meet a person who is active and has similar interests.I like all kinds of music including country. Enjoy cooking and eating well. Recently I've moved to Port Alberni to work for a great company. My favorite place is the beach on a sunny day. I have a fun, full and comfortable life and I am just looking for someone special to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or tea, maybe hit some golf balls or go on a walk