jussmadd: Look! A piece of candy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sykesville, Maryland
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
jussmadd Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First thing you should know about me is I have a great sense of humor and I can be very good at sarcasm and making people laugh. My sense of humor might be rude, and I like someone who can be the same way. If you don't like to joke around then we probably won't get along at all.

I'm an outdoors type of person. I enjoy being outside doing anything that sounds or looks fun. Fishing, hiking, kayaking, motorcycles/dirtbikes/atvs, boating are my typical activities. So if you're the outdoors type as well, there should never be a moment of boredom.

I do in fact have a nerdy side. I will destroy any challengers in Call of Duty or any racing game. Also, GTA 5 is where it's at. I am also studying for many certifications in I.T. so you might hear me get all excited about new tech coming out.

I love music. I will listen to anything from Frank Sinatra to Acacia strains, however I'm not a huge pop fan. I'm also a big movie buff, so if you like to watch movies that's a plus.

I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. I'm the type of person that can get along with about anyone, but there are values and traits I look for in a relationship. That being said, I'm not trying to jump right into a relationship, but I'm also not trying to just get in your pants. I just want to talk and see if there is something there.



First Date
I'd suggest Dave and Buster's, so I can mess you up at air hockey while we tell each other stories from our childhood.