erik300: looking for my someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greenwood, Indiana
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
erik300 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've never done one of these dating sites so I don't really know what to say here. I'm tired of always being told by my friends that I'm a catch but yet I'm always treated as catch and release. I'm honest intelligent loyal and I have an outstanding sense of humor. I'm into sports of all kinds and am a pretty darn good bowler. I am a movie buff and listen to all kinds of music...thank God for Pandora. I'm just really looking to put myself out there more e like my best friend suggested. I know in my heart there has got to be somebody out there who will love me for me and who will take the time to get to know me. I' can't wait to find my other half...someone to hold intelligent conversations with and to cuddle up next to to watch a movie.

First Date
I am open to suggestions obviously but movies are not good for first can't get to know somebody watching a movie. I'd like to do something exciting and unique but there really isn't much excitement here in Greenwood. I'm guessing dinnner and/or drinks will be inevitable and I don't know possibly bowling