babyblue105: If mistakes make us smarter, I'm a genius. lol
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Deltona, Florida
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
babyblue105 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Owner of DISCRETE DIVA NURSING COVERS


dating
Yes my hair is THAT long






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm upfront and tell it like it is. I don't put up fronts or pretend to be someone I'm not. Life's too short to play games. What you see is what you get. I'm not one of those "girly girls" who can shop 24/7 or who takes 3 hours to get ready. I know what I want and I go for it. I'm fluent in sarcasm and am a total smartass. I can hold my own when it comes to house repairs although I do like to be pampered and romanced. When the time warrants, I can get dressed up and be a perfect lady.
I am active in my church and my faith is a big part of my life. I just started my companies, Discrete Diva Nursing Covers and Furniture Par Femme, and I'm trying to get them up and running. I do run my business from my home so I can stay home with my children. I have 4 of them. My girls are 13 and 6. My boys are 7 and 4. My oldest lives with her father so only the younger 3 are with me.
People say I'm a good cook and they always seem to find their way to my house for dinner so I guess it's true. :)
I know the difference between "there" "their" and "they're" and we won't get along if you don't. I plan on completing my degree in architecture in the near future. Figure I might as well get paid for something I do anyways.
Now don't get me wrong, just because I'm a Christian doesn't mean I'm stuffy and don't like to go out and have fun. I do, however, have morals. If you are one of those guys who expects to get in my pants on the first date, please don't waste either of our time because it isn't going to happen. I try and help other people whenever I can and my friends will tell you I'm a passionate, good hearted person.
I've been on my own since I was 16 so I've lived and matured more than most my age. I've had my fun and games. I'm looking to settle down once and for all.

One last thing you must know is that both my boys have autism. It's mild but they do have some of the behavioural quirks. If you can't handle this then it won't work. Just thought I'd put that out there.

I am looking for a Christian man. The basis for any good relationship is a strong faith. Next is open communication.
I need a mature man who has his stuff together. I have my own house and car and I'm not looking for someone who wants to mooch off me. You are not moving into my place. :) I don't mind a guy playing video games or whatever else as long as things around the house are taken care of first and nothing is neglected.
I prefer my man with a little meat. If you are a toothpick then chances are I won't be attracted to you. Nothing personal. Just my taste.
Yes I'm separated from my ex. Have been for years. We just haven't gotten formally divorced yet. I am not looking for a daddy replacement either. My kids know who their father is and we're still friends.

First Date
I'm not particular. I will meet you somewhere for lunch, dinner, coffee, movie, a walk in the park... I'm game for pretty much anything. But after talking to a few people on this site I can tell you what its not. A first date isn't you coming to my house just to "chill" and expecting sex.


Mail Settings
To send a message to babyblue105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married