SV2014: Willing to take a chance--are you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
SV2014 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

here goes...!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I've been off this site and living in a foreign country for the last six months. It's been great, but now I'm back and loving life! Everyday is a gift. Although serious when it's called for, I like to laugh and can see humor most things. I'm passionate about movies, enjoy reading, love the theatre and have extremely varied tastes in music. Although baseball's my favorite,I enjoy going to almost all sporting events. I've traveled a lot--for work and pleasure. I'm a great listener and a good friend. If you're thoughtful, fun, kind, and have similar interests, contact me!

First Date
First date? Probably somewhere where we can talk, have a glass (or two) of good wine or beer (I'm flexible on the beverage part) and get to know each other to determine if there should be a second...or third...or...?

Mail Settings
To send a message to SV2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.