Missy940: Stacks And Stilettos
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Missy940 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
***UPDATE*** Why do I have to Be desperate or looking for sex because I am on this site!?! Im an easy going, determined, GodFearing young lady who really feels its time to start dating seriously but i dont get out much, so my bestfriend thought i should try a dating website so here I am. How bad could this Be?! Some things about me... I Am a Fulltime foster Parent And I Love being an Temporary Mom to a Child who is in need Of being loved... I like to sing, read ALOT of books, Very family oriented, Im currently going back to school and continuing with my education. I listen to all types of music but my all time fav, the music that helps me chill out and relax after a long, hard day of work would have to be R&B/NeoSoul and Gospel! If I sound like someone that you would like to get to know then leave me a message! Thanks Be Blessed.

First Date
Id like something simple.. Where we can talk And get to know each other. I LOVE to feed the ducks! ;-)