everheart: iam right here..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
everheart is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
private contractor/consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
going to try this one more time
i never judged anyone by how they looked , what they did,or Choices, I've been judged on how i look i'm not perfect

honest,cuddler,faithful,caring,understanding,family values,funny,

i love bbq,movies,dancing,fishing,sightseeing,traveling,Las Vegas,,Tahoe,,Reno,,san francisco, food festivals car shows
swimming,,football,baseball watching sports shopping for colectables,,antiques ,riding on motorcycles

love the 80's music and my aspirations is to watch and listen to people who want to make a difrrence in the world
and how do you know who is your soulmate if your not given a chance... i know what i want in life but its imposible almost to find someone who
doesnt give the chance, or are flakers

iam a vetran's daughter my goals and Ambition will take me as far as i want to go

if your not going to answer me back when i go to look at your profile please move on dont look at it

First Date
on the first date i like to have lunch and just talk and have a good conversation to laugh and get to know one another then see from there where it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to everheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.