LeeR98: What's forever for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denmark, wi, Wisconsin
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
LeeR98 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
commodity relocation specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd like to think of myself as an interesting combination of a good guy and a good time. I like to tell jokes, ride my harley, sing kareoke, help dad on the farm. I like alot of different music but mostly country. I like to read because there is always something more to learn. I'm encoraging, positive influence on the people I am close to. I have a wonderful family that I like to spend time with.
Fun facts
-I'll order breakfast any time of day.
-I don't like having whole conversations by text, just call
-Spicy food gives me hiccups
-I've been a landlord since I was 23
-I love being an uncle
-The Duke 93.5 was sent directly from heaven
-The only kareoke contest I was in, I lost to an elderly gentleman that sang "Stacey 's mom"
-I've been to 44 states and 1 Canadian province and haven't been on a plane yet.
-Bonus points if you knew my headline is a Michael Martin Murphey song.
-I drive a lot. Pardon delayed responses.

First Date
A nice dinner then getting a drink or two. Anything that allows conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeeR98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 39.
Live in United States