Lifeiseverything: You boys like Mexico??
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
La, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Lifeiseverything is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Catalina island 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Amanda
I'm just a small town girl, living in a lonely world. I took the midnight train going anywhere...and ended up back in LA, haha.
I'm extremely independent, I know what I want, and I'm faithful to loved ones.
I love road trips, driving fast, trying new places, and the occasional whip and nae nae

I moved up the California coast to San Francisco, then down to Santa Barbara, and now back in LA.
I started studying biology which I still love, but switched my major to business and marketing.

I try to see the positive in everything, even though it can be hard sometimes.
I sing more in the car than in the shower... Which should be illegal because I can't sing.

I love tattoos and piercings
I enjoy barbequing and drinking the afternoon away with friends.
Mexican food after a day at the beach is the best thing...ever.

Soccer is the best sport, and ever since I lived in Italy as a foreign exchange student AC Milan has been my favorite team.
....Are there enough I statements yet?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lifeiseverything you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.