xxxbea
Age: 34
Hang out
Leadinglady41
Age: 32
Dating
kika80: my search starts here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kika80 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a very easy going and energetic person. I love to dance, and take several classes a week. I work out, but don't really enjoy it. But who does? Keeps me healthy though!
I eat seafood, but no other meat. I'm not super finicky about it, and don't mind other people eating meat.
I am generally happy with my life. Family and great friends all local, a job and hobbies that I love. The only thing missing is the man! Not looking to jump into something for the sake of being in a relationship, but I am looking to meet someone with the potential to lead to a serious relationship.
I run a family daycare. I love kids and love being my own boss. It's a hard job, but super fun and worth the work. The kids keep me entertained every day!!!
I'm also into photography. I have not made any plans, but am toying with the idea of taking classes towards a degree. I'm a terrible student though!!! School has never been for me! Never going to be ready to give up my daycare career, but photography is such a passion of mine it would be nice to add it into the mix more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kika80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke