lovlovesweeti
Age: 36
Long term
ChrrymannDelight: Ready to start a new chapter in my novel
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Near joplin, Missouri
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
ChrrymannDelight Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Freelance Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello. Let me introduce myself by saying that I have become a stick in the mud. And I don't like it!! My friends know me to be the fun-loving, caring and friendly soul who will make you feel comfortable like sugar on a Krispy Kreme Donut;)
But lately, I have allowed myself to be pulled down.
I need to change my attitude and have a little fun!! I believe in family,friends, faith and God. I Love great music, a good book, a thrilling movie, roller coasters and taking a twirl on the dance floor.
There are so many facets to my personality that I must be octo-polar!!! OR MORE~~Hahaha! I love to make people laugh and I love to have a good time. Txt me or inbox me if you would like to know more. Thanks for taking time to read my silly writings :))


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrrymannDelight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married