livinglifeagain2: Living life again
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fontana, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
livinglifeagain2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kaye
I am looking for someone to date and see where we can take it. I enjoy being outside and exploring new places and things, but as you know it is more fun when you have someone to share it with. The person I'm looking for should be honest, a non smoker, and does not use drugs. I am happy with going out to dinner, going for a hike and taking a picnic, or staying in making dinner together and watching a movie on TV. I am not materialistic, a flower picked for me while out on a walk means more to me then a bouquet from a florist, I am more comfortable having a picnic or meal at home then a fancy restaurant, I like old fashion romance, holding hands, cuddling, and kissing...

I miss the good parts of being in a relationship, having someone there for the good as well as the bad times, to cuddle up with, to take evening walks with and watch the sun set or the moon rise, and to go out and do things with. I am an easy going person who usually has a smile on my face and like the simple things in life. I am shy at first, but warm up quick. I chose not to drink as a personal choice not due to addiction, never got use to the taste, but I do not mind if you are a social drinker.

If you have seen that I looked at your profile but did not email you, it does not mean I am not interested, just shy, so send me an email and I will reply.

First Date
The first date should be something simple and casual where both will be able to relax, I know I will be nervous at first, an environment were we can talk and get to know each other, such as meeting for lunch, coffee, or going for hike/picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to livinglifeagain2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.