scole1979: Looking for a good lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sparta, Tennessee
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
scole1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi ladies. I'm new to this online dating, but i'm ready to meet new people. I've been divorced for almost three years. I think its time to see who all is out there.
L
About me. First, I'm a Christian. God is very important in my life. I'm honest, hard working, loyal, and a trustworthy guy. I've got a funny and happy personality. I love to make people laugh and smile. I've got a caring heart and like to show whom I'm with that they're number one. I can be a caring and sensitive guy to woman. I can be romantic also. To be honest I've never cheated on a woman. I know how to treat a lady like a lady. I was raised with good morals.

My hobbies include fishing, hunting, sports, and most thing outdoors. The past couple of years I've really gotten into camping and hiking. I enjoy taking the top off my jeep and going for a scenic drive. I also guy can be happy just staying in watching a movie. I'm also a guy that don't mind to go shopping.

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes. I'm sure I left a lot out. Message me and I'll glady tell you more about me. That's the fun of getting to know someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Decide the first date when we're ready to meet after getting to know one another.