in2artemisia: Pay it forward...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
in2artemisia is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Spin Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Good rapSpin classesReading
GolfBerkeley poetry slamBoard games
SwimmingMusicDrawing
PaintingPing pongStrikingly passionate first kisses

About Me
I'm fun. I laugh a lot and have a hearty one. I will more than likely find your jokes funny and laugh out loud. I'm intelligent. I enjoy engaging in conversation about anything from the Arts to the most recent Martial Arts movie I have seen. I'm "girly". I like dresses with heels or a pair of jeans and a cute blouse, but that doesn't mean I'm high maintenance. I like my velour suits and flip flops too. I'm competitive, but in a healthy way. I've been playing ping pong off & on for a year. I have a wicked serve, good backhand, and a badass side spin. Let's play! I absolutely love music and favor deep, soulful house. I read quite often. One of my favorites is Charles Bukowski. I'm open-minded. I'll try most anything once. I try my best to be non-judgmental and often use empathy to try to understand where others are coming from. I'm emotionally intelligent and read body language well. If you don't want to talk, I won't press it. I'd love to meet someone who has some things in common but also has other interests I could be introduced to. If you happen to know the movie I quoted in my intro, cool points. If you're funny that's a plus. If you're nice that's even better. If we could be a match please email me. I'd love to get to know you.

First Date
A couple drinks, an appetizer, and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to in2artemisia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke