TravlingLibra: Seeking partner for life's adventures.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TravlingLibra Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Why is it so hard to describe yourself?? I’d like to describe myself as warm, caring, friendly, committed, helpful, dependable, loyal person. I’m a good listener, open minded and more of a traditional person, but also likes to try new things every so often.

I can be an introvert upon initial meeting, but once I've gotten comfortable with someone the extrovert in me comes out. I am a very family oriented person who enjoys hanging out with extended family and friends during my down time. I enjoy being around people and love good laughs.

I am an active person in the sense that I like to be out and about. Other than hanging out with family and friends, I also take joy in window shopping, but there are also times where I can take pleasure with staying home watching TV/movies or surfing the internet for things of interest at the time while listening to music.

As a kid I was very athletic and enjoyed playing sports. As an adult, I enjoy going out to the ballpark or arena to watch the action live.

I enjoy traveling and taking pictures of places I've seen and been. Some places visited have been Hawaii, Alaska, Washington, Nevada, Maine, New York, New England, Florida, Canada, Mexico, Hong Kong and Philippines. Every once in a while I also like to play “tourist” more locally in my own city. I hope to continue traveling locally and a far.

Well I hope you’ve gotten a snapshot of what I’m like and would like to get to know others with similar interests and personalities and preferably someone taller than me. If you send me a message, I'll be sure to reply back. If you're profile does not quite match what I am looking for, I'll still reply letting you know that, but please don't take it personally!!

Happy Fishing All!!

"Wishing to be friends is quick work, but friendship is a slow ripening fruit." Aristotle

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind" - Dr. Seuss

First Date
I'd like to do something that will allow us to talk, laugh and get to know each other; a walk along the Embarcadero, Pier 39, Fisherman's Warf, lunch, a cup of coffee/tea, etc. No movies just because you're suppose to sit quietly in there. How are we going to get to know each other in a movie theater?! :-)

"We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." Dr. Seuss


Mail Settings
To send a message to TravlingLibra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke