onehook84
Age: 30
Dating
Dadio1984: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Okoboji, Iowa
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Dadio1984 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
high end home builder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Anything with two wheelsSix strings or smells like sawdust or gaslol

About michael
Iam a cool easy goin guy, i can get along with almost anyone. I like playing guitar, working on anything mechanical and riding my Harley. I wanna experience as much as i can in this life cause you only live it once!!! Iam seeking adverture and romance, iam a very passionate and loving person. I have goals that i set for myself constantly and am always looking for wats to better my life!!! Oh yeah, i love music! Its the one thing that definately keeps me going. Without it i would be lost.I like punk, rockabilly, old country and too many other genres to list. Not a big fan of rap though. Iam a skilled carpenter who is serious about his work, but not so serious that i let it consume my entire life. Oh and if your one of those girls that still thinks shes a princess but acts like some sort of thug and that everything needs bedazzling..........don't bother lol

First Date
A friendly game of checkers and then maybe some chocolate milk???