w42: no
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
w42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
detailer


dating
its me in the white t will






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Good cookPretty feet romanticChurch
Outdoors

About Me
my hobbies
1.church2.watch movies3. working on being a entrepreneur
4lift weights
5.read books

my goals
to be a better person
get closer to god
be the best father ever
owning my own business in the 2 tears
to be right for when god sends me a good women im a laid back person easy to get along with have alot of love to give just someone you can count on. i love gospel,rb old school rap country jazz im an open person.

First Date
My first date i would let the date make that decesion cause i want her to be comfortable of meeting a new friend . If i do get that special date with a queen she will be able to breath again that there is still good men out here .That has changed his lifestyle to focuse on succes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to w42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter