sanfransailor: Gold Country Guy !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sutter creek, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
sanfransailor is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired


dating
Enjoying life to the fullest






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Vince
I'm retired after 30 years of high voltage work. Retired to Costa Rica for the last 6 years really a great place but not being with family was hard! I am living in Sutter Creek Ca.It is Truly Beautiful living here !! . I am Able to live life to the fullest ! by providing what is the best life possible to myself.I Have 1 Grown child (with one 5 year old granddaughter and 3 year old too ) It is the greatest thing being A grandfather. But Now the job transfer took them to the Midwest Now What ? Too damn cold there so ? My Assortment of music over 3000 Cd's keep's my interest in music into everything!!! I am A all around great guy.I want nothing but peace and serenity these day's.I gave 30 years to P G and E it's time to give something back to myself! It's a tough world out there working High Voltage and surviving.I love Animals I have 2 cats Marley and Ziggy with my 2 Rescue dogs! (1) Daisy my little poodle who will never let me out of her sight.And (big Oynx) who's daddy passed away and needed a great home) Anything you want to know just ask ? I just want that perfect someone too treat with respect and provide a life that brings Happiness to our World!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My favorite prime rib place SHARKEY'S Steak house here in MINDEN NV.. and see where it goes from there?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sanfransailor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke