keep86smiling
Age: 28
Dating
slstewart: looking for my better half :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Balderson, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
slstewart Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Teacher


dating
friends wedding, October 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Hey there!

I am a country girl that has experienced the world too! After university I moved to Osaka, Japan for 2 years where I taught English. I learned a lot about myself, while living in Japan. Most importantly, I learned to expereince life and live every day to the fullest!

I am currently a supply teacher, which is a pretty cool job. I travel to a variety of schools, and see tones of students each week. I am really looking forward to having a classroom of my own, but for the time being, this works.

I really enjoy being outside, and by the lake as much as possible. I'm a girl who loves to go camping, fishing, hiking, or hanging out with friends by a campfire.

I like most types of music, currently I'm on a bit out a country kick, with some rock mixed in. As long as I can sing along, it's on my playlist.

I would love to hear from you, and see if we have anything in common! Until then, take care!

First Date
I'm up for pretty much anything. I have always lived by the motto, "try anything once".

But if I had to give a suggestion, drinks at a pub, or walk in a park would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to slstewart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs