flowerdame: Me Jane...You???
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Half moon bay, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
flowerdame is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
florist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am still young enough NOT to need diapers or drink Ensure. I've never been mistaken for a man, I don't wear dentures, have all my hair and I'm tall enough to ride the roller coaster.

Seriously, I believe in creativity and a sense of humor. I want to manifest love and connection in my life with a best friend, protector, lover, soulmate and a possibility of the end of the fairy tale. I'm placing my order with the universe for a person that knows who they are, what they want and where the keys are. I'm free of emotional and physical clutter. I'm patient, dedicated and devoted to those I love. I have lots of friends and expect you do too. Let's share, be happy and have a mind blowing adventure together.

I hope you are an exception to the rule and a bona fide rarity. I hope that you love the company of a woman and that you take pleasure in making others smile. You are also a man that can commit to others and has the time to enjoy a relationship of sharing, happiness and intimacy. You have taken care of yourself, you are accomplished and now you are giving back your talent, passion and interests. You love to cook, love good healthy food and wine and have a loose and relaxing attitude. If you don't cook...I do...Cordon Bleu trained in England...but I adjusted the recipes so we don't get fat. Sorry Julia.

I know...you are probably thinking..hey..I just want a woman that loves pizza, sports, CNN and sex. We could probably hang doing one or two of the above as long as we think outside the box.

Me...hummm..born and raised in California..can you believe in Hollywood, Ca...but don't hold that against me. I still have a little "Valley Girl" left in me..but I feel more at home here in my house in the little town by the sea. I have lived in England, Lake Tahoe...love to ski..Los Angeles National Forest, San Jose, San Diego...yikes...I sound like a gypsy. I'm an entrepreneur first and foremost..always full of new ideas..creating and accomplishing my goals. I have a 24 year old son that just graduated from college and that's a big raise for me. No more tuition payments. Yipee!!

So, here's to showing a little faith that there is magic on the internet.

"The perfect relationship is one in which the reality isn't far from the fantasy" Amen

First Date
I would probably leave that up to you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to flowerdame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter